To contact Queensland Investors Club Inc., please e-mail our President:

Please Note:  For catering purposes, to attend a meeting it is first necessary Register and pay online through the Meetings menu item.

Office Bearers
– 2023-2024 –

President – Andrew Walker
Vice President – Mario Pironne
Treasurer – George Sellar
Secretary – Keith Griffin
Administration Manager – Hal Palmer
Competition Manager – Mario Pironne Temp
Guest Speaker Manager – Neal Chumbley
Data Manager – Andrew Walker Temp
Wines Manager – Victor Lorenz
Communications Manager – Paul Bluett

General Committee Member – Margaret Laing
General Committee Member – Steven Mabb

General Committee Member- Gabriel Karrasch

General Committee Member- Viviane Tolliday

© Copyright 2023.   Queensland Investors Club Inc.   All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software